2

I have received an email from Mr. Alex William informing me of their current job openings. Is this true?

-

Please see his email below
FIVE STAR ALLIANCE HOTEL
www.fivestaralliance.com

officefivestaralliance@ovi.com

WELCOME TO FIVE STAR ALLIANCE HOTEL

Five Star Alliance Hotel is a consolidated and tourism Hotel situated in Toronto Ontario Canada and the US and branches around the world..

The management of Five Star Alliance Hotel, currently FIVE STAR ALLIANCE HOTEL, employment opportunities are available in various careers which suite various working categories job seekers have access to our new active vacancies in our Hotel here in Canada and the U.S, Any interested applicant that has up to two years working experience can apply, Applicants must be from 18 years above. Applicants can send curriculum vitae to us for immediate screening.

Further information, we needs group of men and women to fill in the vacancies who can work and live in Canada . vacancies exist in the following. Car wash, Cleaning/house keeping/steward, Sales, Receptionist, Public relations, Hospitality management, Food & beverage management, Store keeper, Restaurant services, Waiters/waitresses, Auto engineering, Electrical & electronics specialist, graphic designer, Computer operators, Dentist, Computer engineering, Driver, Administrative secretaries/assistants, Administrative managers, Team leaders Medical doctors, Hotel nurses, Message therapist, Dental technician, Caregiver, Hairdresser/barber, Accountants, Accounting clerk, Accounts payable clerk, Accounts receivable clerk, Auditor, Finance manager, Cashier, Reservation agent, Security, Safety officer, Safety manager, Human resources coordinator, Human resources secretary, Human resources manager, Human resources assistant, Chef de cuisine, Kitchen staff, Chief de partie, Cook, Guest ser.agent/front off desk clerk, Customer service, Bell- attendant, Typist, Dentist… The above are the only vacancies that we require interested applicants to occupy as soon as possible.. Salary very attractive.
If you are interested in any of the jobs, kindly get back to us before the deadline of screening.

Our hotel will take care of applicant flight ticket, accommodation and feeding and support with work permit processing.

Qualifications/ Requirements:
Undergraduates, degree holders
Diploma In Tourism, Business Administration, Industrial Engineering ,
Architectural, IT and Professional Training students in
Management and Administration +2-3 Years working experience.

Employment Benefits: competitive benefits package available such as Life insurance, vacation, hotel discounts, regular performance, evaluations, free medical, feeding and accommodation…. We have this high range of employment to applicants because we need higher qualified applicants who can be able to comply with the hotel terms and conditions.
Any interested applicant should send his/her cv Immediately so as to proceed further. We assist in processing of all our newly hired & employed Applicant’s work permit/visa arrangement, foreign staff would be retain & sustain here in Canada etc
SEND YOUR CV TO US FOR MORE VERIFICATION AND APPROVAL

Best Regard’s..
Mr. Alex Williams..

Hotel Management, Five Star Alliance Canada,
officefivestaralliance@ovi.com
www.fivestaralliance.com

100% scam.

There is no job and no legit company called that name.

Any phone number that starts with +44-70 or anything similar is not based in the United Kingdom. It is from a UK based cell phone redirect service that can be answered by anyone anywhere in the world. It is a favorite service of scammers who want to pretend to be in the United Kingdom but are really half way around the world from there.

There is only a scammer trying to steal your hard-earned money.

The next email will be from another of the scammer’s fake names and free email addresses pretending to be the "government visa official" or "travel agent" and will demand you pay, in cash, via Western Union or moneygram.

Western Union and moneygram do not verify anything on the form the sender fills out, not the name, not the street address, not the country, not even the gender of the receiver, it all means absolutely nothing. The clerk will not bother to check ID and will simply hand off your cash to whomever walks in the door with the MTCN# and question/answer. Neither company will tell the sender who picked up the cash, at what store location or even in what country your money walked out the door. Neither company has any kind of refund policy, money sent is money gone forever.

Now that you have responded to a scammer, you are on his ‘potential sucker’ list, he will try again to separate you from your cash. He will send you more emails from his other free email addresses using another of his fake names with all kinds of stories of great jobs, lottery winnings, millions in the bank and desperate, lonely, sexy singles. He will sell your email address to all his scamming buddies who will also send you dozens of fake emails all with the exact same goal, you sending them your cash via Western Union or moneygram.

You could post up the email address and the emails themselves that the scammer is using, it will help make your post more googlable for other suspicious potential victims to find when looking for information.

Do you know how to check the header of a received email? If not, you could google for information. Being able to read the header to determine the geographic location an email originated from will help you weed out the most obvious scams and scammers. Then delete and block that scammer. Don’t bother to tell him that you know he is a scammer, it isn’t worth your effort. He has one job in life, convincing victims to send him their hard-earned cash.

Whenever suspicious or just plain curious, google everything, website addresses, names used, companies mentioned, phone numbers given, all email addresses, even sentences from the emails as you might be unpleasantly surprised at what you find already posted online. You can also post/ask here and every scam-warner-anti-fraud-busting site you can find before taking a chance and losing money to a scammer.

6 "Rules to follow" to avoid most fake jobs:
1) Job asks you to use your personal bank account and/or open a new one.
2) Job asks you to print/mail/cash a check or money order.
3) Job asks you to use Western Union or moneygram in any capacity.
4) Job asks you to accept packages and re-ship them on to anyone.
5) Job asks you to pay visas, travel fees via Western Union or moneygram.
6) Job asks you to sign up for a credit reporting or identity verification site.

Avoiding all jobs that mention any of the above listed ‘red flags’ and you will miss nearly all fake jobs. Only scammers ask you to do any of the above. No. Exceptions. Ever. For any reason.

If you google "fraud visa job scam", "fake UK hotel job Western Union scam" or something similar, you will find hundreds of posts from victims and near-victims of this type of scam.

6

Is auto insurance of $1800/yr too much for two perfect driving records?

-

My wife and I have been with Nationwide Insurance for the entire length of our 16 year marriage. Nationwide recently went through a corporate rate change that has now actually increased what we pay annually for our two cars (07 Impala, 08 Civic) to $1800/yr.

I’ve called and asked for a review of our policy but they assured me that this was the best rate they can give us.

I don’t want to have to drop them but we think that this is a ridiculous amount to pay for two perfect driving records (no accidents, no tickets, no claims ever).

Any suggestions or ideas?
Thanks and we agree, just wanted to bounce our situation off of others to gather some opinions. Theyre making us feel like teenagers!

That’s an atrocious rate in my opinion. If you are a homeowner, you have decent credit, and a clean MVR you should be getting it for much less. I’d call an independent agent and get a quote. Right now Progressive has the lowest rates around that I’ve seen. I know Allstate and Nationwide have both taken rate hikes and are not retaining very much business.

3

Experiences regarding CURE auto insurance company?

-

Hello !

I recently obtained a quote from CURE auto car insurance company ( www.cure.com ) and it seemed decent. Before I buy my insurance, I have one or two questions :

Does any body have any kind of good or bad experiences with CURE ? Did they help regarding any kind of accidents/claims etc ? Did they try to rip you off ever ?

Also, it seems like they mainly operate in NJ and PA, but do they have offices across the rest of the USA ? Please let me know ! Thanks a lot !

stay away from these "foofnick" companys/the are by and large ripoffs/they quote you low and then once you pay they adjust "up"/go local in your area/google it and get in your zip code

0

George Kalamaras – AIS and DocuSign

-

auto insurance specialistGeorge Kalamaras of Auto Insurance Specialists (AIS) discusses how DocuSign electronic signatures accelerate the speed of business.

Duration : 0:1:19

“>(more…)

Technorati Tags:

0

Factor in Rating Colorado Auto Insurance

-

auto insurance ratingsFactor in Rating Colorado Auto Insurance
auto, insurance, Colorado, Quote, online, Fort Collins
http://www.auto-insurance-colorado.com

Duration : 0:2:27

(more…)

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,